Skip to content

Carstel

2 Vizslas, a girl, and a crazy rabbit.

Yesterday I finally re-opened my Etsy shop after a long absence from the seller side. I came up with an idea that’s fun, easier to sell, and requires the more “production line” style of making that I prefer. I will occasionally add photographs, original watercolor paintings, and other things, but the shop will mainly be used to promote my new Nommy Bags. Lovely little cotton muslin bags filled with various mixes of dried herbs, meant to be treats for rabbits, guinea pigs, and other little pets. The idea started out with stamping the bags, moved up to sewing on buttons and findings, and has graduated into cutting bunnies out of my excessive fabric stock and hand sewing them on. Since the bags only contain herbs, they can also be used as tea, bath tea, potpourri… whatever! They make stellar decorations and gifts, as well. I hope you all enjoy them 🙂

Tags: , ,

